f47307c640 · docs: add MASTER_16_REPOS_DIRECTORY_2027.md cross-linking all 16 family repositories · Updated 2026-10-18 09:46:26 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?